Monday, 10 June 2013

More FirstEatern Counties buses due ~ UPDATED ~

I have been reliably informed by Ensignbus that a further six buses are due to be collected by FirstEastern Counties shortly to add to the 11 that have been stored at Dagenham, of which some have already been collected. Here is a full list of those 11, and the further six displayed at the bottom. It is still unknown which depots these will be allocated to, however due to the fact that the only one outside of this area is Ipswich, it is likely that we will see some of these in service in the near future. However Ipswich's fleet are reportedly going through a major update at the moment so we may be unlucky at this side of the region!

FJ08 FYN - Volvo B9TL Wright Eclipse Gemini
SN60 CAA - Alexander Dennis Enviro400
VT59 JPT - Alexander Dennis Enviro400
AY08 EKT - Alexander Dennis Enviro200
EU60 LFS - Alexander Dennis Enviro200
FJ58 YSL - Alexander Dennis Enviro200
KX57 BWF - Alexander Dennis Enviro200
YX08 HJF - Alexander Dennis Enviro200
MX56 HYP - Dennis Dart SLF Alexander Pointer 2
MX56 HYO - Dennis Dart SLF Alexander Pointer 2
EU06 KDK - Dennis Dart SLF Caetano Slimbus
PL05 UBS - Volvo B7RLE Wright Eclipse Urban
PL05 UBR - Volvo B7RLE Wright Eclipse Urban
SN59 AWV - Alexander Dennis Enviro400
FN08 AZZ - Alexander Dennis Enviro300
PT59 JPT - Alexander Dennis Enviro300
MX10 DXU - Alexander Dennis Enviro200